Refund/Cancel

Manage Your Membership Here

REJOIN

If your Subscription or Membership was paused you can rejoin with no upfront joining fee.

You’ll just pay whatever the going rate is for the yearly membership fees.

Note:  Your grandfathered rates no longer apply.

Canceled Subscription and/or Memberships

If you canceled your subscription or membership it’s like starting all over from scratch.

You may have a joining fee, plus, whatever the current subscription or membership rates are.

And you’ll start over with your certification and learning courses.

APPEAL

If you’ve been removed and blocked from a Kolena Exchange Facebook Group you can make an appeal here.

All Facebook groups run by Kolena strive to provide a safe and supportive environment for all users.

Our groups are built on mutual respect and trust and by following group rules.

If you feel you’ve been unjustly removed and blocked and would like to appeal your status for review contact us below in the contact us form.

REFUNDS

If you have paid for a course, subscription or Membership is available only for use by the purchaser and cannot be shared unless multiple licences where purchased. Your membership is renewed each year.  All individual purchased courses are valid for your lifetime.

Refunds will only be issued for the course, subscription, or membership within seven days of purchase EXCEPT FOR MONTHLY INDIVIDUAL PLAN and if you have NOT started any course, or any course in the subscription or membership.

Refunds, transfers, or course substitutions will not be issued after purchase if you have started to courses.

CANCEL

When you cancel your subscription or membership you erase all traces that you were ever here.  This includes:

  • Your membership payments or purchases.
  • Access to the Kolena Exchange Learning hub
  • Pre-Access to any future courses
  • Downloads
  • Group coaching
  • Your VIP access to industry events
  • Your position and course verification on the wall of Life-Long Learners

Cancellations remove you from our database along with your archived courses.  The process is not reversible.